Juhatus

Pille Johanson / 522 5937 / pille@johanson.ee
Kalli Kalde / 554 3922 / kalli.kalde@gmail.com
Mati Leppik / 502 9562 / mati.leppik.1@gmail.com
Jane Liiv / 553 2205 / jane@erm.ee
Meiu Münt / 517 3939 / meiumynt@gmail.com
Tõnis Paberit / 7747 2415 / tonispaberit@hot.ee
Andrus Peegel / 501 5424 / andrus.peegel@gmail.com
Sirje Petersen / 5566 6205 / sirjepetersen@gmail.com
Peeter Talvistu / 5650 7782 / talvistu@gmail.com

Markus Toompere (juhatuse esimees) / 5556 7464 / markustoompere@kunstimaja.ee